#happinessproject 8

1. Thanks for friends helping DH with some food. Keeps it interesting for them.

2. JSK has started a chat doc for me and her to chat 😂 so cute. They already had a fight and we wrote to me about it. She is giving me puzzles.

3. Kamala Harris! Honestly this is the first time I am seeing her in action. Well poised. Inspiring.

4. Lost a couple pounds since coming home! 😂 Cook said it seems they are starving me. So has started putting some salt and making some interesting items like Ragi puttu and kuzhi paniyaram. Downside? Dad had a bout of stomach ache yesterday. Not sure if it is something different the cook did. She is going to get from him today.

5. There is a potti kadai right in front of our house. Oh the convenience! Got dairy milk yesterday again. 😂 have warm memories of dairy milk with DH. Surgery got pushed out by a week so this week is kinda vetti.

Leave a comment